Microsoft Education automatically syncs with your iLearn class roster when enabled. However, if students have recently been added to or dropped from your course in iLearn, you may need to manually sync the roster in Microsoft Education to ensure students can access content as intended. 


Note: These steps are usually not necessary after the drop/add date has passed.



Manual Teams Sync Steps


  1. Go to your iLearn (Blackboard) course.
  2. On the Content page of your course, under the Details and Actions menu on the right, click Open Microsoft Education.



  3. Click on your profile photo or initials in the upper-right corner. Then select Course Settings.



  4. On the Course settings page, select the Advanced tab on the left. Then select Sync roster.  

     


You will see a list of users in your course and the sync status.